in , ,

Ninja Kid – Pfumo Album 2020(Download)-Zimmagazine

Ninja Kid releases the long awaited Album “Pfumo”, the Album speaks about his hunger to succeed in an environment that requires him to hunt and kill for everything to survive.
Release Date July 2020
Black Vendetta

01 Salisbury (ft. Ti Gonzi, R Peels)
02 Gogo Goi
03 Dreams
04 Bhuru Dema
05 Musango (ft. Tanto Wavie)
06 Pfumo
07 Kikkie
08 Hupenyu (ft. Garry Tight)
09 Chitungwiza
10 Vimbai Zimuto
11 Nhapitapi

What do you think?

Written by zimmagazine

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Nox – Lets Do It (Official Video)-Zimmagazine

Lil Nolz-Special Somebody(Official Audio)-Zimmagazine