in , , , , ,

Mclyne Beats – Love Remedy II(Album):Download-Zimmagazine

Mclyne Beats sequel of Love Remedy is here.

Prior to the release, Mclyne Beats dropped On Her Way featuring Kgale marked the 4th studio project from the producer cum artist and offered an old school, heavily sampled body of work. The project nod to some 90s classics. On select tracks Mclyne Beats flips one of Leonard Zhakata’s popular instruments.

Love Remedy II is a prequel project which was released on the 29th of July 2021 by Mastermind Records and MoFo Republic. Mclyne Beats wrote the album with his frequent collaborator Probeatz, Kgale, Nikki Spice and Just Jabba. Mclyne cited self reflection on love and commitment as the biggest inspiration for the project.

The album features guest appearances from Culoe, Charlie Zondie, Miles Amani, Just Jabba, Kae Chaps, Kgale, Probeatz and Nikkie Spice. As it was Love Remedy, it was executive produced by Mclyne Beats.

Love Remedy now streaming on Deezer, iTunes, YouTube Music, Spotify, Tidal

Mclyne Beats – Love Remedy II
Prod. Mclyne Beats
©️2021 MoFo Republik

01 – What I Need
02 – Remedy
03 – Die Together (feat. Culoe)
04 – Huya
05 – On The Way (feat. Charlie Zondie)
06 – If You Love Me (feat. Culoe)
07 – Need You (feat. Miles Amani)
08 – Be With You (feat. Just Jabba)
09 – Mine (feat. Miles Amani)
10 – ILY (feat. Kae Chaps)
11 – On Her Way (kgale)
12 – Pain (feat. Probeatz)
13 – Read My Mind (feat. Nikkie Spice)

Stream On Audiomack

Download On Google Drive

What do you think?

Written by zimmagazine


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Nutty O’s Mustard Seed Album Drops This Summer-Zimmagazine

Killer T – Inzwai Kuchemawo Mambo(Album):Download-Zimmagazine