in , , , ,

Killer T – Inzwai Kuchemawo Mambo(Album):Download-Zimmagazine

2021 most anticipated album Inzwai Kuchemawo Mambo by Killer T has dawned.

Prior to the release, Killer T delivered a moderately successful single, ‘Handina’ which was produced by. Inzwai Kuchemawo Mambo marks the 13th studio project from ‘Bvunzai Tinzwe’ chanter and offered an oriented syllabus of the Zimbabwean norms and traits of our own culture.

Killer T’s 13th project was supposed to have been released In August but unfortunately it had to be delayed. The previews Killer T shared on his timeline manifested a lot of curiosity to the fans. The preview shared include Ndichazofarawo (Prod. Sunshine Family), Mwanangu (Prod. Sunshine Family), Hossana (Prod. Oskid), Mupe Mari (Prod. No Limits Ent) and Nemoyo Wese (Prod. Maselo).

Inzwai Kuchemawo Mambo features a bandwidth of 17 tracks, 16 solo and one collaboration. Ti Gonzi was the only guest feature on the album which was not released. Album now streaming on all digital platforms.

Killer T – Inzwai Kuchemawo Mambo – LP
Prod. Sunshine Family, Maselo, Cymplex, Oskid, Aya T, Levels & No Limits
Powered by. Werras Entertainment
©️2021 Hot Property Music

01 – Tsiurikawo
02 – Usipo
03 – Hakete
04 – Hosana
05 – Ndichazofarawo
06 – Ukandiudza
07 – Mupe Mari
08 – Inzwai Kuchemawo Mambo
09 – Hurombwa
10 – Character
11 – Zvekunditaura
12 – Hatisisina
13 – Hukama
14 – Zvandinofunga
15 – Ndanyarara
16 – Tichapinda Denga



Download On MediaFire

Download On MediaFire

Download On Google Drive

What do you think?

Written by zimmagazine


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Mclyne Beats – Love Remedy II(Album):Download-Zimmagazine

Roki’s Screen shot Gunshot song proves his ability to be the hope of Zim in Grammy representations-Zimmagazine